Eastern PA District of the CMA logo

About

Contact info

Eastern PA District of the C&MA

1200 Spring Garden Drive

Middletown, PA 17057

Phone: 717-985-9240

Fax: 717-985-9246

General Office Email Address:

district.office@epdcma.org

Terry Smith, District Superintendent

terry.smith@epdcma.org

Alan Rathbun, Asst. to D.S. for Church Planting and Coaching

alan.rathbun@epdcma.org

Duane Stine, Asst. to D.S. for Administration & Finance

duane.stine@epdcma.org

Brenda Verna, Administrative Asst./LO&CC and Finance

brenda.verna@epdcma.org

Beth Lorow, Administrative Asst. to the D.S./Communications

beth.lorow@epdcma.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon